Beyonce hearts gossip blogs

beyonce_back.jpg

Beyonce Knowles doesn’t read gossip blogs because she doesn’t want to be privy to the smack people talk about her online.   Silly slag!  Vox populi, vox Dei !  Doesn’t she know that the voice of the people is the voice of God?

Says Beyonce:  “Sometimes I’ll run across certain things, usually in the paper, because I read the paper more so than the web . There’s one or two sites that I can go to.  But if I go on the internet and try to see what people are saying, I’ll probably want to crawl under a rock.  Because I’m still human, and certain things, it just hurts, so I try not to read the internet too much”.

Beyonce crawling under a rock sounds like a real good idear, though.   Bazooka is everywhere and we could all use a mini-vacation from her.

She does have a point, though.  Those comments can be brutal to the extreme.  Sometimes I feel like I’m throwing these famous slags out to the wolves and I feel real bad about that.  

Sorcery

5 thoughts on “Beyonce hearts gossip blogs

  1. Jane

    Some stuff peeps write is a bit vile and offensive but mostly it’s just about having a laugh in general and not actually directed at the celebrity that much. It’s just making jokes and stuff, I reckon the tabliods are way worse.

    She should just get over it. If she dosen’t want this crap she shouldn’t have chosen to become famous.

    Like

Leave a Reply

