Banksy!

annas-man.jpg

Good news, peeps!   Anna went back to the Paul Banks message board!  It’s getting less psycho over there, so enjoy it whilst you can.

marchfairy19

May 17 2007, 12:20 AM

——

 

QUOTE(Alexiel @ May 15 2007, 04:46 AM) People may think i sound lame, and the truth is im a bit overprotective about paul banks… but your comment is so lame… like it’s a pic thread, why are you mentioning drugs and stuff?! Give the guyz a break!

 

YOu honestly need to do one of the following: chill out, get a humor, or snort some cocaine wacko.gif . Everyone on this board seems to be so stiff…i don’t know if you are like that because of the moderators but oh well. If you can’t detect the little bit of sarcasm in that comment then that is your problem not mine. I am positive that you are not more fond of mister Banks than I. Oh…and I forgot I can say whatever the hell I want. back to BAnks.

tercat

May 17 2007, 09:30 AM

 

QUOTE(marchfairy19 @ May 17 2007, 01:20 AM

You honestly need to do one of the following: chill out, get a humor, or snort some cocaine wacko.gif . Everyone on this board seems to be so stiff…i don’t know if you are like that because of the moderators but oh well. If you can’t detect the little bit of sarcasm in that comment then that is your problem not mine. I am positive that you are not more fond of mister Banks than I. Oh…and I forgot I can say whatever the hell I want. back to BAnks.

It’s not about being stiff. It has nothing to do with how fond of Paul or not fond of Paul you are. I think most of us agree that he’s a good looking guy, but not everyone comes into this thread wanting to read over and over again how hot you think he is. If you want to do that, please do it in live chat (or personal messages).

As for what the mods do, we were asked to be mods for a reason, and we are asked to enforce certain rules for good reasons. There are guidelines. People here are free to do and say a lot. Is it so hard to control yourself just a little?

hazey jane

May 20 2007, 03:52 PM

I don’t really care for what the mods say.

But I have to express myself:

Banks is so f**king hot now that he’s svelte.

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

Allright, I’m easy now.

polsmile.jpg

