All Menpholk Iz Bytches

Moss Moss

Katers Moss speaketh!  In the new issue of Interview magazine Kate shares her views on menpholk, how she used to blow at shagging, and the anorexia rumours haunting her scrawny arse.  She also poses for some slinky and lame black and white photos a la Blondie.  I like Blondie, actually.  I don’t ever want to hear The Tide is High ever again, though.  Never ever ever.

Katers on Menpholk:  “Absolute b******s. Men are not to be trusted.”

Katers on sessual jollies:  “I’m a lot better in the sack now.”

Katers on whether or not her arse eats real-live phoodstuffs:  “I didn’t eat for a long time. Not on purpose. You’d be on shoots with bad food or get on a plane and the food would be so disgusting you wouldn’t eat it.  I never liked being that skinny. I was never anorexic, so I was never that skinny.”

Here’s Kate at George Michael’s last ever concert on Planet Urf. 

Sorcery

 

 

 

Kate Moss as featured in 'Interview'

Kate Moss as featured in 'Interview'

Author: Anners Scribonia

Bitters.

15 thoughts on “All Menpholk Iz Bytches”

  1. i think she looks pretty cool but not really like herself at all. so that’s kind of interesting :)

    Like

  2. I did blow for a long time. Not on purpose. You’d be on shoots or get on an airplane and the blow was so fantastic you just would snort it. I was never a cokehead.

    Like

  3. Feck! I want to read this damn issue of Interview ! I has Katers’ cokehead stories that are parodied by Janers and freakin’ Ben muthafeckin Barnes!!! They don’t sell this mag in my stupid hick town!!!!
    Life. Is. Not. Fair.

    Like

  4. Yay Anners – I was hoping you would say that! I’ll pay you for it and for the shipping!
    I don’t know why they don’t have it – I went to Borders and Books-A-Million and neither one of them has it. It’s a right-wing conspiracy! Maybe it’s too metropolitan for TN folk?

    Like

  5. It’s funny – here in the UK we have a mag called Grazia and they had extracts from this interview, but according to them she didn’t use the word b***S, it was c***s, he-he

    Like

Leave a comment