Hobby Horse No. 2 Was Verbally Abused The Other Day

 

‘Tis outrageous!  Some foul man harrassed Keirers Knightley the other day whilst she was walking home and lost in deep thought about a book.  I think the book was written by Stephenie Meyer.  She’s the only author left in the world or something at this point.   Yeah, so Keirers was walking down the street minding her own GD hobby horse business when some daft wanker spotted her and starting acting like a damned foolio.

Sayeth Keirers:   “The other day I was walking down the street and was really thinking about this book I’d been sent. You know when you’re really in another place. Somebody jumped out and went, ‘Keira Knightley!’ “I got such a shock, I couldn’t say anything because I’d been thinking about the book and this guy took incredible offence and started hurling the most amazing abuse.  He said, ‘Who the f**k do you think you are? You’re such a c**t.’ All this, and I’m completely on my own.”

She should have bit him on the nose with her massive block of gleaming chompers.  I bet that would have shut him up.  Seriously, though, Keirers is traumatized to the 5th power.   Eversince this awful event took place her nights have been punctuted with tossing and turning and she’s woken up in cold sweats.  Okay, not really.  But this has bothered her to the point where she’s been feeling jumpy and odd.  Says Keirers:  “It’s a weird thing to have to deal with, not on a day-to-day basis, but it’s happened enough to make me quite jumpy.”

These pictures are like, hell of old.

Sorcery

4 thoughts on “Hobby Horse No. 2 Was Verbally Abused The Other Day

  1. jaded4good

    Aww, my poor wish-she-was-my-bff! I hate it when I’m lost in thought and someone starts talking to me. It sometimes takes _minutes_ to notice. Even longer if I’m reading. Only exception: my child. If she speaks, I notice immediately, although it’s when she’s very silent that gets me really worried each time. Then I know she’s up to something. Usually the top shelf. But Keirers has nothing to do with this. Just thought I’d share.

    Like

  2. jane121

    What an asshole. Who does he think he is? Who goes about hurling abuse at a stranger because they didn’t act like your BFF?

    Usually when I’m walking down the street or in the shopping centre I’m in a different place, then later someone I know will say “I saw in the shops the other day and you totally snobbed me”. Sometimes they don’t even believe me when I say I never noticed them.

    Like

  3. Ali-ers

    Anners!!!
    “Some foul man harrassed Keirers Knightley the other day whilst she was walking home and lost in deep thought about a book. I think the book was written by Stephenie Meyer. She’s the only author left in the world or something at this point.”

    HASHAHAHAHHAAHHhahha hhee

    I pissed myself! Well, only a tiny bit ;) I &heart; u!!!! heee

    Like

Leave a Reply

