It’s Hard Out There For A Hobby Horse

Keira Knightley is about to flip her (giant) lid over chatter that her gorgeous selph is anorexic.  Slag insists she isn’t.  She’s so sick of this SHIZ that she may go off and do something dramatic like getting knocked up with Rupert’s babe.  Just quietly kidding!   All she really said is that perhaps if she gets bepregged, bytchfolk will get off her tiny arse and stop saying she’s struck with the ano.
Says Ms. Hobby Horse:  “That’s a good reason to have a kid. They won’t say I’m anorexic any more. S**t, I’ve got to have a child.'”
Keira also said that she can’t win.   She’s like Parker Lewis in reverse.   “I can’t win. One week I’m anorexic and now my curves are too big. I mean really? It’s a joke. What’s next? Am I too tall, too short? Well, I’m sorry I’m me.  It’s so predictable to be asked about it, but to me it’s not appropriate.”
Keirers is a walking fun-house mirror for the world.    Tightness.  Here is la hobby horse looking elegant and miserable at yet another premier for The Duchess.  Phuck The Duchess!  When’s The Edge of Love coming out?
Sorcery
9 thoughts on “It’s Hard Out There For A Hobby Horse

  1. Ali-ers

    “Keirers is a walking fun-house mirror for the world.” hehehehehehhee
    I think her big head totes adds to that perception ;)

    Like

  2. Akeelers a.k.a. glamma_puss

    Totes sick. The only thing huge about her is her damn mouth! She kills me being all angsty like with the tortured artist routine she pulls during interviews. Apparently Hollywood likes angry mouth-breathers.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. jaded4good

    I wish peeps would shut the phuck up about weight altogether. Anorexia and bulimia would not even exist if weight wasn’t a sickly overrated thing.

    Like

  4. Janers

    Anners dat is only because you have visited the skinny website. They were complaining about what big thighs Boz has not long ago. I remember going there once and a comment nearly made me fall of my seat. It was about Keirers and was something along the lines of “Her thighs are much to big, she really needs to excercise her legs more ……. and of course she is anorexic, she couldn’t look like that if she wasn’t.”

    I was gobsmacked – how could someone look at another and think they are starving themselves but should still lose weight? There are some crazy mofos out there.

    I know Keira likes to speak in jest but the things she says often look so re-re in print. I mean, having a child in order to stop rumours about your body? Ano people can sometimes still get preggers anyway.

    Like

  5. Janers

    My body seems to be resillient to weight loss but I’ve still picked up some handy weight loss tips over the years. I’m sure they’ll work in the reverse if you’re interested.

    But seriously, flaunt the model figure. If you don’t deny your appetite then what is there to worry about? Your body wouldn’t keep itself at an unhealthy weight.

    Like

Leave a Reply

