Ahoy!

You are not going insane in the membrane, I changed the format yet again…  Some sweet slags were saying that the last one was a little more complicated.  This layout is less complicated, I hope!   Even Miranda Kerr can navigate her wretched ass around it.

Tiffers, Janers, Panders:  Yoo hoo!   Where the eph are you bytchizz?!

So I’m over that whole GRE wrinkle.   I still have some mess to dick around with before I am phinally through with grad school applications and whatnot.  It’s not really a big deal, but when you factor employment into the equation, it gets nasty.

I’ll probably be blogging for a bit tonight, so if you want to talk shit or holler to my phace, tonight’s yer night.

12 thoughts on “Ahoy!

  1. tiffers euphonious

    shiz has been busy lately. ugh – i need to not be working both jobs! i just need one good one! :) how is grad school stuff going?

    Like

  2. tiffers euphonious

    that would require moving back to so cal. which wouldn’t be the worst thing evs. wish me luck – finding a job out here right now is next to impossible! good luck with your letters and let me know if you want me to ghost write one of them ;)

    Like

  3. Daners Isadora a.k.a. Busty St. Clair

    I like the “Come together, Right now, Over me” page.

    And welcome back, Miss Anners Louise Scribonia Domini Esq MD the Third!

    Like

  4. tiffers euphonious

    awww you ladies are sweet and sorry i was such a re-re and missed getting back to this. i will email you wanda and give you the scoopage! thanks again anners! woot!

    Like

Leave a Reply

