Bozzers Is Phame-Whoring Again

She is forgiven, though.   Janers can’t stand her anymore, but she will always be my darling because she serves to illustrate the point that I don’t have issues with all of the girls WhOrlando Bloom used to make stick-phires with, just the PHUGLEE DINGO ones. 

Here’s Kate being a giant cheeseball at a party for the new Blackberry Bold.   Sounds audacious.  Does the phone have an attitude problem, or something? 

Sorcery via Babyjane @ The Fashion Spot

 

What The EPH happened to her phace?!

Wait a minute... what am I doing here again? James?
4 thoughts on “Bozzers Is Phame-Whoring Again

  1. Janers

    That is one fug suit – it looks like a mans jacket paired with underwear.

    It’s not that I can’t stand her, she just seems so boring nowadays. I thought she was cool when I was 18, I had just quit uni, worked part time and basically had no life and was pretty depressed about that – we used to get celeb mags for the waiting room at work and she was often in them (coz she lived in Sydney at the time) being extremely skinny, kissing up to designers and going to glamorous events. I’m a grown up now and none of that stuff seems that interesting anymore.

    BTW is anyone else wondering if she’s got into the botox? In that first pic she’s smiling brightly but nothing above her cheeks is moving – is that normal?

    Like

  2. Hello,
    I visited your site, https://kateblogsworth.wordpress.com/ , today and really like it.

    I run a site similar to yours, and was wondering if you would like to trade links with me?

    You can see my site at http://celebrity.nachofoto.com/. I would give your site a prominent listing on my page at http://celebrity.nachofoto.com/ , if you would be willing to do the same.

    Best regards,
    Anuj

    Explore ubercool celebrity slideshow
    http://celebrity.nachofoto.com/
    (REMOVE_THIS)anujagar[@]usc[dot]edu

    Like

Leave a Reply

