What’s This? Moose Killuh Wanted To Speak The Other Night?

election-outcome1

Photo:  Spotted at the DailyKos.

What do you think of the Repubs trashing the Moose Killuh?  Yeah, I’m still glued to CNN (Paul Begala showed up like three times!  He is a super HOT MAN!).  CNN is reporting that Palin wanted to speak after McCain’s concession speech, but their people said “Hell NOOooo!!!”.  Which is why she stood there silently cursing to herself.  They thought she was trying to cover her arse again.  Poor Moose killuh.  She got USED.  Is it her fault that John McCain chose her as his (slow) running mate?  Okay, perhaps she should have DECLINED, but we all know she’s not very bright.  I just think it’s super low of Repubs to start trashing her NOW.  I wonder why John McCain isn’t coming to her defense?  But that’s just meeeee.

SOURCE:   CNN Bytches!!

10 thoughts on “What’s This? Moose Killuh Wanted To Speak The Other Night?

  1. I told Mr. Rizzuto before the election was over that this would happen. He didn’t believe me. I love being right.

    Everyone farked up on this one, but I’m just glad she didn’t win. For reals, I could have lived with McCain, but not this broad. I also think she too a certain amount of glee in that whole “palling around with terrorists” thing.

    I say bring it on in 2012 and watch what happens.

    Like

  2. d.solrac

    Wanda – I said the same thing to my husband about the Repubs cutting Sarah loose. He didn’t believe me either. Bobby Jindal is gonna be the guy for 2012.

    I purposefully watched Bill O’Reilly the night after the election and was shocked when they were reporting the story about McCain aides trashing Sarah Palin. Bill didn’t really try to defend her. But, then again, how can you defend someone who thinks Africa is a country? I don’t think we have even begun to plumb the depths of her lack of knowledge. I am overjoyed that she is not a heartbeat away from the presidency.

    Like

  3. Oh, Anderson Cooper and his albino skin and wolf eyes all the way, baby. All. The. Way. As in, I would so go all the way with Anderson Cooper.

    Wanda, because of you, I have Palin saying “palling around with terrorists’ in my head. And I don’t like it one bit. That accent. I would rather chew on aluminum foil than listen to her speak again

    Like

  4. Ugg

    Oh, Anderson Cooper and his albino skin and wolf eyes all the way, baby. All. The. Way. As in, I would so go all the way with Anderson Cooper. <— HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH
    and his weird 12 year old boy / whisky laugh <3

    Like

  5. Ali-ers Hotshizski

    The Repubs are low life scum who eat their young and that is why they be shyt talking Failin. And it is a wonderful thing :D

    Like

Leave a Reply

