Douche Ex Machina

Deus Ex Machina, huh?

Hi Orlando!   Here are some other Latin phrases you may enjoy:

 

Ascendo tuumUp yours
Asinus asinum fricatThe ass rubs the ass. (Yeah!  I saw those pictures of you and the dingo.  You’re both nasssty.)

Bene qui latuit, bene vixitOne who lives well, lives unnoticed (That means no paps, slutter!)

Cave dingem, te necet lingendoBeware of the dingo, she may lick you to death .
Cur etiam hic esWhy are you still here? 
Fac me cocleario vomere!Gag me with a spoon!
 Hunc tu cavetoBeware of this man.  (He shags famewhores.)

Labor omnia vincitWork conquers all things.  (So, uh, get a job.)

Meum cerebrum nocetMy brain hurts  (I think this is it.  No more posts, no more blog.   I’m starting grad school anyway.)

Mundus vult decipi, ergo decipiaturThe world wants to be deceived, so let it be deceived. (Yes, you and dingo iz sooo in love.)

 Qui me amat, amet et dingem meum – “Love me, love my dingo.”

Quo usque tandem abutere, Orlando, patientia nostra?How long will you abuse our patience, Orlando?  (How many phans do you have left?  And no, Mayphrayn and those of her ilk do not count !)

Quod foetet?What’s that bad smell?
Tu stupidus esYou are dumb.  (Oh yes.  You iz!)

13 thoughts on “Douche Ex Machina

  1. novus annus , novus puella , novus propinque: domine pax Whorlando, requiem aeternum dingho

    (New year, new girlfriend, new attitude: give us peace Whorlando, take an eternal rest Dingho!!)

    Like

  2. jaded4good

    How about

    Raptus regaliter. (Royally screwed.)

    or

    Noli me vocare, ego te vocabo. (Don’t call me, I’ll call you.)

    or my personal favourite

    Utinam barbari spatium proprium tuum invadant! (May barbarians invade your personal space!)

    or at least

    Spero nos familiares mansuros. (I hope we’ll still be friends.)

    Like

  3. SadieJo

    Love me, love my dingo. Never gonna happen, Whorely.

    Damn him for those sad brown puppy dog eyes. He looks like he wants to be rescued, poor boy. Even sadder, I’m still a fan.

    Like

  4. Akeelers a.k.a.glamma_puss

    How about “Vado wash vestri ass”?

    (Go wash your ass)

    Seriously, her heightened sense of smell probably likes the scent of his smelly butt.

    Like

  5. Anners Scribonia aka Gunnedah Hobag

    Thank you, Zulu :)

    Joders, I think I got overly dramatic.

    Ladies, it’s getting very hard to still find Whorely and his junky shenanigans funny.
    He’s still kinda sessy, tho.

    Like

  6. jaded4good

    I still have this unfightable desire to bathe and comb him. Maybe it’s just my maternal instinct, I don’t know.

    Like

  7. Slapparr

    I think he looks rather chubbier, he must be eating his way out of dingho misery…

    come on Orli, January is the month for diets and new relationships!! Just think, you could turn 32 and turn over a new leaf!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

