The Laundry Warrior

002

So Bozzers is not technically doing laundry (I think she’s returning some bling-ass dress she borrowed for award season), but as  a corny biartch,  I’d be remiss not to make stupid puns of this nature.   

Random Observations: 

Bozzers is really small; she sort of looks like an eight-year old from the back.

It’s good to see that she is still making use of those space shuttle shoes.

Oh, and as it turns out, The Laundry Warrior may not be the title of Bozzers’  new film after allz!   That’s really too bad, I was only going to see it if it was called The Laundry Warrior, because that’s some cool shiz.   They changed it to some BO-RING shit!   It’s now The Warrior’s Way —  Phuck that. 

  

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

8 thoughts on “The Laundry Warrior

  1. Poor Orlando

    Yaaaay! Anners, you’re back, even if it’s just once in a while. You make me smile.

    I don’t know why, but I like Bozzers. I think it’s because she survived Whorley and is doing her thing. Unlike Jennifer Aniston who just seems lost to me since losing Brad and now her boy toy.

    Like

  2. I know she’s never really been substantial, but she’s looking a bit tinier than normal.

    I like you Kate, I really do, but come on, make me happy. Eat something. Other than a cherry tomato or a snowpea.

    And let me take you shoe shopping. You have terrible taste in shoes.

    Like

  3. Janers

    She is very tiny and childlike. She must be miniature in real life.

    I liked the ‘laundry warrior’ title – makes it sound like it’s taking the piss.

    Like

Leave a Reply

