Keira Knightley and The Rup

90508P1

Keirers and her Pervert Friend are a cute little unit.   I have nothing to report here, not even some pulled out of context quote from Female First.  I just felt it prudent to comment on this little evening spent at a tapas bar in London: this shiz looks scrumptious.   I wish I was a beautiful hobby horse at a tapas bar in London with a beautiful bottle of wine placed before me.   I really do and I don’t know why. 

I still don’t understand Pervert’s face, btw.   Is he supposed to be a handsome bloke?   He’s sort of fun to look at in films and all that, but in pap shots it always looks some of his face is missing.

It’s weird.

 

90508P1

3 thoughts on “Keira Knightley and The Rup

  1. Poor Orlando

    Wow, her striped bag matches her striped shirt! Now that’s fashion. Take note Mirandho.

    I love Keira and can’t wait to see her as Eliza Doolittle. I think she’s absolutely perfect for that role.

    Like

  2. Anners Scribonia

    Hi Poor Orlando. I’m starting to become a fan too. It was The Duchess that did it. I liked her in that movie.

    Like

  3. sweet bee

    WOW I love Keira so much she’s my favourite actress ,and I love hoe she concentrate on acting and not on fame seeking like some LOL .
    There is no chance to compare Keira to Mirandho wethere in fashion or success or beauty .

    Like

Leave a Reply

