My Apologies to The Rexy Goddess

108zs

A few weeks ago I had the gall to say that Kate Moss had a bad sense of smell.   I was wrong.   She once said that L’Heure Bleue was her favorite perfume, and on her endorsement, I bought the stuff.  

And hated it.

Things have since changed; that perfume is divine.   It just took some getting used to or something.   Again, it is divine.  Smells like a spicy and powdery sunset.

In other news, Kate Moss is looking lovely again.   She’s still making stick-fires with Jamie Hince, though.   Tant piss.  I really don’t like him nor do I like his pompadour.  

 

12j5dnds5nfy

Paris+Fashion+Week+2009+Celebrity+Sightings+yAeE59XpvO8l

3 thoughts on “My Apologies to The Rexy Goddess

Leave a Reply

