The shirt is cute at least

My favorite comment: 

 

Source:  TFS

5 thoughts on “The shirt is cute at least

  1. I had a pair of short overalls when I was three. They might even have been red. No, I looked in the photo album, they were navy blue with red flowers.

    I reserve judgement on the shoes until I see them side on. They look okay from the front, good shape, pointy toe, contrasting colours and (by the looks of it) fabric. Though I’m not usually a big fan of ankle boots and shorts / short skirts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

