9 thoughts on “Guess The Slags”

  1. Jake used to be one of my boyfriends. I liked seeing him gettin’ it on w/ Heath in Brokeback Mountain. He was also tres hot in Jarheads.
    But he just doesn’t do it for me anymore.
    Reese is cute.

    Like

  2. I love these two. They don’t give a damn about what other people say – they just live their lives. Their picture perfect lives. Reese is a very lucky woman.

    Like

  3. Reese looks washed out – hiding behind the bag is a good idea.

    Boring photo op for a fake HW “couple”.

    Like

  4. me thinks those two were shopping at american apparel. b/c everyone wants to look like a ghey disco dancer escaped from the 70s haha (j/k i luv their clothes especially those depp cut v-necks!!)

    Like

  5. ALI-ERS!!!!!! ME TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    he used to be my boyfirend for 5 years hahahha and around brokeback(i loved it) , or after…. maybe 6 months after…1 year..i just lost interest!!!!really weird!!!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a comment